Kolla vad jag hittade!

axelinaackie.blogg.se / 16 Januari, 2012 - 13:15 / Allmänt

Ralle/Ali/Emerald pride kommer ju från Irland, när jag sökte på google så kom en intervju upp om Hhans förra ryttare och om Ralle. :)
Name:
Cormac Hanley

Where are you From:
Claremorris, Co. Mayo

What Age are you:
12 – DOB 17/03/1997

What is the registered name/s & stable name of your qualified pony/s:
Emerald Pride – Stable Name is Ali

Colour: Mare/Gelding/Stallion:
Grey Gelding

What age did you start to ride?
I’ve been riding all my life but I started showjumping when I was 5. I qualified for the RDS when I was 7 so this is my 6th year competing at the RDS

How long have you been riding this pony?
3 ½ Years - I took him to Grade A level myself

Does the pony belong to you & if not who owns the pony?
No – He is owned by Carol Barrett from Cork

Tell us about the first time you ever sat on the pony?
I loved him from the very beginning. I was very young for 138’s but he suited me and was a lovely step up from the 128’s. I just love him because he really tries all the time and has a real good attitude.

What is your most memorable moment with this pony?
We have many good moments but I guess the most memorable moment would be getting into the 138 Championship last year as it was Ali’s first time to the RDS.

What is your dream for you & this pony?
To win the 138cms Championship at the RDS
(Hoppas innerligt att du förstår engelska) HAHA xd

 

/Axelina

 




Postat av: Emelie :D

Raaaaaaaaaalleeeeeee <3

2012-01-18 @ 18:19:05


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: